Langauge

Contact

General Manager

Mr. Lior Lingord
Tel: 972-4-6426141
Mob: 972-52-5961166
lior@pic-plast.com

Sales & Marketing

Mr. Natan Lubenfeld
Tel: 972-4-6426141
Mob: 972-53-4327422
natan@pic-plast.com

Marketing Dep.

Mr. Daniel Hojin Jahng
Tel: 972-4-6426141
Mob: 972-58-7825870
daniel@pic-plast.com

Bookkeeping

Mrs. Galia Yochanan
Tel: 972-4-6426141
Mob: 972-50-7234243
Fax: 972-4-6424181
galia@pic-plast.com

Sales & Marketing

Mr. Mark Bunyard
Tel: 972-4-6426141
Mob: 972-52-4470328
mark@pic-plast.com

Logistics and Marcom

Mr. Ori Voll
Tel: 972-4-6426141
Mob: 972-50-7643025
Fax: 972-4-6424181
ori@pic-plast.com

Technical Expert

Mr. Nir Kama
Tel: 972-4-6426141
Mob: 972-52-569-2486
Fax: 972-4-6424181
nir@pic-plast.com

Contact Us

Pic Plast Ltd. 4 Hachashmal St. P.O.Box 31, Afula 1810001, ISRAEL