Language

Contact

General Manager

Mr. Itzhak Shopen
Tel: 972-4-6426141
Mob: 972-52-8055533
shopen@pic-plast.com

Marketing Dep.

Mr. Daniel Hojin Jahng
daniel@pic-plast.com

Bookkeeping

Mrs. Galia Yochanan
Tel: 972-4-6426141
Fax: 972-4-6424181
galia@pic-plast.com

 

MARKETING DEP.

Mr. Julian Kim
julian@pic-plast.com

Sales & Marketing

Mr. Mark Bunyard
Tel: 972-4-6426141
Mob: 972-52-4470328
mark@pic-plast.com

Logistics and Marcom

Mr. Ori Voll
ori@pic-plast.com

Technical Expert

Mr. Nir Kama
nir@pic-plast.com

 
Contact Us

Pic Plast Ltd. 4 Hachashmal St. P.O.Box 31, Afula 1810001, ISRAEL